Terms of Use

Terms of Use

Copying of information (quoting in mass media those any information or messages) placed on the Single state interactive services portal (hereinafter Single Portal) is allowed on condition that the link to the source of such information is provided.

Information materials directly available on the Single portal, are in state ownership of the Republic of Uzbekistan, unless otherwise provided by legislation on information, informatization and information protection. These materials contain information of open access which is protected under the laws of copyright and related rights. The information can not be considered as an object to be used for commercial purposes.

When redirecting from the Single portal to external information resources the Internet user leaves the Single portal. The Single Portal is not responsible for the accuracy and relevance of the information posted on external information resources, as well as update of relevant information in their composition.

Individuals and legal entities wishing to place on their information resources hyperlinks to the Single Portal (including catalog element, headings, graphic banners, etc.) must necessarily obtain the consent of the Group of information support and development of the Government Portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan at the Center UZINFOCOM under Ministry for Development of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Owners of information resources placing a link to the Single portal:

• may not indicate false information related to the provision of hyperlinks to the Single portal;

• may not place on the resources containing a hyperlink to the Single Portal, information or other materials that do not conform to the purposes and principles of the Single Portal.

Issues relating to the use of information posted on the Single portal, or to the conditions of this notice may be directed to the Group of information support and development of the Governmental portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Popular services

Sending...

Feedback

Fields marked with * are obligatory for filling.

Enter the text in the image*
Characters are not case sensitive.
Consideration of applications

Appointments to the leadership of the state body

Business

Feedback

Условия использования информации

Копирование информации (цитирование в средствах массовой информации тех или иных сведений либо сообщений), размещенной на Едином портале интерактивных государственных услуг (далее Единый портал) допускается при условии указания ссылки на источник такой информации.

Информационные материалы, непосредственно доступные с Единого портала, находятся в государственной собственности Республики Узбекистан, если иное не установлено законодательством об информации, информатизации и защите информации. Указанные информационные материалы содержат информацию открытого доступа, подлежащие защите в соответствии с законодательством об авторских и смежных правах. Указанная информация также не может рассматриваться как объект для использования в коммерческих целях.

При переходе с Единого портала на внешние гиперссылки информационных ресурсов интернет-пользователь покидает Единый портал. Единый портал не несет ответственность за достоверность и актуальность сведений, размещенных на внешних информационных ресурсах, а также за периодичность обновления соответствующей информации в их составе.

Физические и юридические лица желающие разместить на своих информационных ресурсах гиперссылку на Единый портал (в том числе элемент каталогов, рубрик, графических баннеров и другое) в обязательном порядке должны получить согласие Центра UZINFOCOM Министерства по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций Республики Узбекистан.

Владельцы информационных ресурсов, разместившие гиперссылку на Единый портал:

  • не вправе указывать недостоверную информацию, связанную с предоставлением гиперссылки на Единый портал;
  • не вправе размещать на ресурсе, содержащих гиперссылку на Единый портал, информационные или иные материалы, не соответствующие целям и принципам функционирования Единого портала.

Вопросы, связанные с порядком использования информации, размещенной на Едином портале, или условиями настоящего Уведомления, могут быть направлены на электронный адрес govuz@uzinfocom.uz.

Популярные услуги

Отправляется...

Обратная связь

Поля, помеченные * обязательны для заполнения.

Введите надпись на изображении*
Символы не чувствительны к регистру.
Подать обращение

Запись на приём к руководству государственного органа

Предпринимательство

Обратная связь