Call center

Since its launch, the single interactive state services portal began operating a multi-channel Сall center. The advantages of this Call center include the ability to provide services regardless of caller’s location (within the country), as well as quick handling of calls and their distribution among operators. To date, number of the active users of the Call center’s services has been steadily growing.


Dialing the toll-free number 0-800-200-18-18 or the short number "1060" gets the caller to the Call center from any region of the Republic of Uzbekistan, where the caller is provided with detailed instructions on how, where and when you can get a particular public service, what documents must be submitted to the state authority to obtain this service. One can also make an appointment to meet the top management of the state authority or leave a complaint.


The Call center can accept appeals in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On the appeals of individuals and legal entities” over the telephone. The caller is required to provide his full name, date of birth, address and telephone number to submit his appeal via the Call center. The caller will be provided the reference number, which allows tracking the status of the appeal by calling the Call center.


The purpose of the Call center is to provide information on the services rendered via the Single interactive state services portal for citizens and businesses. Call center employees are regularly trained on new features, changes and additions to the procedures on provision of public services, including services on the Single interactive state services portal.


The Call center of the Single interactive state services portal can be reached by dialing "1060", as well as 0-800-200-18-18, which are available 24/7 (24 hours a day, 7 days a week).


Have any questions or concerns? Need to contact the state authority? Call center is the way to go!

Popular services

Sending...

Feedback

Fields marked with * are obligatory for filling.

Enter the text in the image*
Characters are not case sensitive.
Consideration of applications

Appointments to the leadership of the state body

Business

Feedback

Call-center

С момента запуска Единого портала интерактивных государственных услуг начала функционировать многоканальная служба “Call-center” Единого портала. Особенностью данной службы является возможность предоставлять услуги независимо от местонахождения (в пределах республики) абонента, а также быстрый приём звонков и их распределение между операторами. На сегодняшний день, услугами службы “Call-center” активно пользуются широкие слои населения республики.


Позвонив в службу “Call-center” на бесплатный телефонный номер (0 800) 200-18-18 или на короткий номер «1060» из любого региона Республики Узбекистан, можно ознакомиться с подробными инструкциями о том, как, где и в какие сроки можно получить ту или иную государственную услугу, какие документы необходимо предоставить в государственный орган для получения данной услуги, а также записаться на приём к руководству государственного органа или оставить свое обращение в государственный орган.


В соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан “Об обращениях физических и юридических лиц” обращения могут быть в том числе устными и они официально принимаются данным колл-центром. Пользователь позвонив в службу “Call-center” обязательно должен представиться (Ф.И.О., год рождения, адрес проживания и номер телефона) и оставить обращение (предложение, заявление или жалобу). Кроме того, пользователь может отметить для себя номер принятого обращения, чтобы в дальнейшем звонить и узнавать статус своего обращения.


Целью деятельности службы “Call-center” является предоставление информации об услугах, оказываемых через Единый портал интерактивных государственных услуг для граждан и субъектов предпринимательства. Сотрудники службы “Call-center” постоянно проходят обучение по новым услугам, изменениям и дополнениям в порядке предоставления государственных услуг, в том числе и услуг на Едином портале интерактивных государственных услуг.


В службу “Call-center” Единого портала интерактивных государственных услуг можно обратиться по телефону «1060», а также (0 800) 200-18-18, которые доступны круглосуточно (7 дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки).


Если у вас есть вопросы или хотите обратиться в государственный орган, обращайтесь в нашу службу “Call-center”!

Популярные услуги

Отправляется...

Обратная связь

Поля, помеченные * обязательны для заполнения.

Введите надпись на изображении*
Символы не чувствительны к регистру.
Подать обращение

Запись на приём к руководству государственного органа

Предпринимательство

Обратная связь