Call-center
1242
24/7 rejimida

OneID -Single identification system

What is OneID?
The single identification system OneID is designed for easy access for all users to various websites and portals of state and economic administration bodies, local government bodies and commercial organizations.
One ID enables websites to identify users to provide a range of services. To do this, users must register their personal data in SIS One ID in advance, including login, password, full name, PIN, and so on.
In order to enter the website, the user must enter the username and password from his account in the One ID. After that, the system will check the compliance of the entered data and return the authentication result along with the user ID.
OneID also provides an opportunity for websites to implement additional authentication of their users using a one-time password and electronic digital signature. To do this, you must specify the preferred type of authentication in the request parameters.
Image Example

Call-center
1242
в режиме 24/7

OneID - Единая система идентификации

Что такое OneID?
Единая система идентификации One ID предназначена для легкого доступа всех пользователей к различным веб-сайтам и порталам органов государственного и хозяйственного управления, органов государственной власти на местах и коммерческих организаций.
ЕСИ One ID предоставляет возможность веб-сайтам идентифицировать пользователей для оказания спектра услуг. Для этого пользователи должны заранее зарегистрировать в ЕСИ One ID свои персональные данные включая логин, пароль, Ф.И.О., ПИНФЛ и так далее.
Для того чтобы войти на веб-сайт пользователь должен ввести логин и пароль от своей учетной записи в ЕСИ One ID. После этого система осуществит проверку соответствия введенных данных и вернет результат аутентификации вместе с идентификатором пользователя.
ЕСИ One ID также предоставляет возможность веб-сайтам реализовать дополнительную аутентификацию своих пользователей при помощи одноразового пароля и электронной цифровой подписи. Для этого необходимо указать в параметрах запроса предпочитаемый вид аутентификации.
Image Example